CLIENT REVIEWS

Jul 23rd, 2019

Absolutely loved working with Reisha, she understood our concept and she got totally in sync with our ideas and suggestions. Definitely will be recommending her! She has an excellent view point of what is best for the sale and her client...we feel very lucky to find her! - Angela Schon

ASAngela S
Jul 23rd, 2019

Reisha was very useful. She helped us to understand when we made a wrong decision. Found us a better home than what we expected. Love her videos! - Cammeron Squire

CSCammeron S
Oct 1st, 2019

Our intentions were to interview multiple agents in the Hamilton area. As soon as we met Reisha we decided to look no further. She is knowledgeable, approachable and was very honest. We were looking for our forever home and wanted something specific . Reisha was so patient with us and she never …

Our intentions were to interview multiple agents in the Hamilton area. As soon as we met Reisha we decided to look no further. She is knowledgeable, approachable and was very honest. We were looking for our forever home and wanted something specific . Reisha was so patient with us and she never made us feel like we were a bother. She helped to keep us on track and gave us great advice on pricing, areas to live etc. Reisha was always available to answer our questions, book viewings and was a great communicator. We would highly recommend Reisha and will definitely be using her expertise to sell our house. Thank you Reisha! Patricia, John and Joanne

[read more]
PGPatricia G
Nov 4th, 2020

Similar to some of the other reviews we intended to interview multiple agents. As soon as we met Reisha and she answered all our questions we decided to look no further. Reisha was very approachable, knowledgeable, honest and gave us great guidance and advice. We were looking for a very specific …

Similar to some of the other reviews we intended to interview multiple agents. As soon as we met Reisha and she answered all our questions we decided to look no further. Reisha was very approachable, knowledgeable, honest and gave us great guidance and advice. We were looking for a very specific home and Reisha never lost her patience or made us feel like we were a bother. She helped keep us on track through our search for our forever home. The last thing I will say is that Reisha has great communication skills and was always available to show us a house, answer questions or share her advice. We would highly recommend Reisha and we will definitely be using her to sell our home. Thank you Reisha for everything! Patricia, John and Joanne - Patricia

[read more]
PPatricia
Nov 4th, 2020

I've been using Reisha for years and ALWAYS highly recommend her. It's clear to see that she is passionate about her job and takes the outcome of her clients transaction personally. - John

JJohn
Oct 1st, 2019

I would 100% recommend Reisha Dass to anyone selling or buying a home. Reisha was always available no matter what time of the day it was, she was open and honest with us and all around just a lovely lady. Thanks Reisha!

KRKylie R
Nov 4th, 2020

Communication is the best for Reisha. She starts looking for properties right away she always calls to make sure you receive her email and anything that your interested in - Alisha

AAshley
Nov 4th, 2020

From start to finish everything was handle very well. Professionalism and communication with the whole process was excellent. - Steven 

SSteve
Nov 4th, 2020

Reisha did an excellent job went above and beyond to get my wife and i our house with in a tight time frame We are very grateful for her hard work.

SSteve
Nov 4th, 2020

We have worked with Reisha and her team for many years with constant professionalism, knowledge of environment and care. She was always supportive and went above and beyond on a regular basis for anything that we needed. We will certainly work with her again if the need arises. Thank you again Reisha and Lynne - Karen

KKaren

Web4Realty

Real Estate Websites by Web4Realty

https://web4realty.com/