CLIENT REVIEWS

Jul 23rd, 2019

Knowledgeable, friendly and always professional and prompt to respond to EVERY inquiry... her network of resources are unbelievable. Will gladly do business with her in the future - Lystra Dawson

LDLystra D
Jul 23rd, 2019

Reisha was so helpful in assisting me with the purchase of my first home. She was patient and very responsive. I will 100% use Reisha again when it’s time to sell and buy again. - Maira Vassallo

MVMaira V
Jul 23rd, 2019

Reisha is an exceptional professional in her field. My husband and I were very impressed with her diligence and devotion to us as our real estate agent. Reisha and her team helped us prepare our home for sale...from top to bottom. Reisha always responded to my calls very quickly and never made me …

Reisha is an exceptional professional in her field. My husband and I were very impressed with her diligence and devotion to us as our real estate agent. Reisha and her team helped us prepare our home for sale...from top to bottom. Reisha always responded to my calls very quickly and never made me feel like I was an annoyance. She is very personable and easy to talk too. Our home sold, in short order and Reisha became our buying agent to help us quickly find our new home. We know who to call if we decide to sell again. - Rita Dawe

[read more]
RDRita D
Jul 23rd, 2019

If i could give Reisha and her team more than five stars i would. They truly go above and beyond in everything they do. Reisha's attention to customer service and detail was truly incredible and i really don't think i could have gotten my home show ready and ultimately sold without her. She …

If i could give Reisha and her team more than five stars i would. They truly go above and beyond in everything they do. Reisha's attention to customer service and detail was truly incredible and i really don't think i could have gotten my home show ready and ultimately sold without her. She was available to me 24/7 and her response time was so quick! She always made me feel like her #1 priority. Having worked with other agents in the past i can truly say Reisha is certainly one of the very best and my agent for life. Thanks again Reisha! - Elizebeth D

[read more]
EDElizabeth D
Jul 23rd, 2019

We moved from Toronto and bought our Hamilton home from Reisha in 2016. Our plans was to stay here but life threw us some curve balls that forced us to move back to Toronto. Reisha and her team made the entire process easy! Her daily pep talks really helped me keep sane. Her team helped us find a …

We moved from Toronto and bought our Hamilton home from Reisha in 2016. Our plans was to stay here but life threw us some curve balls that forced us to move back to Toronto. Reisha and her team made the entire process easy! Her daily pep talks really helped me keep sane. Her team helped us find a new Toronto home well below our budget and sold our house for more than we expected to get. Even though we moved back to Toronto, Reisha will be our forever real estate broker! And we recommend her and her team to all our family and friends in Ontario. - Jason Nguyen

[read more]
JNJason N
Jul 23rd, 2019

Considered listing privately, best business decision we've ever made choosing to work with Reisha and her Team. We took home way more money than we ever expected. - Van Nguyen

VNVan N
Jul 23rd, 2019

Great Realtor. Went the extra mile to get the job done. She helped my wife and I find our forever home and sell our old one. She was very patient with us to look at several homes to find the perfect one. She worked very hard to sell our old house for a good price. She is accountable and friendly. I would highly recommend. - Anton Osfolk

AOAnton O
Jul 23rd, 2019

 Listed and sold my house with multiple offers in less than 3 days. Very personable and professional - John Divine

JDJohn D
Nov 4th, 2020

Reisha has been very helpful and patient in helping us to find just the property we were hoping to find. We are grateful for her help and guidance in this process. Her many years of experience and professionalism are evident; providing advice and perspectives we wouldn’t have known about in purchasing real-estate. - Dave

DDave
Jul 23rd, 2019

We have worked with Reisha on several occasions for rental support and selling of home. We are very satisfied with her work and enjoy working with her and her team. We will certainly have her represent us in the future. Thank you Reisha - Karen Moorhead/Michael Nash

KMKaren Michael