CLIENT REVIEWS

Jul 23rd, 2019

I highly recommend Reisha and Team to everyone I know. - Janet Young

JYJanet Y
Jul 23rd, 2019

Great Realtor. Went the extra mile to get the job done. She helped my wife and I find our forever home and sell our old one. She was very patient with us to look at several homes to find the perfect one. She worked very hard to sell our old house for a good price. She is accountable and friendly. I would highly recommend. - Anton Osfolk

AOAnton O
Jul 23rd, 2019

I would never work with no one else then Reisha! A very helpful and honest person! The professional and perfect job she does! Highly recommend!!! - Eugenia Molnar

EMEugenia M
Nov 4th, 2020

Similar to some of the other reviews we intended to interview multiple agents. As soon as we met Reisha and she answered all our questions we decided to look no further. Reisha was very approachable, knowledgeable, honest and gave us great guidance and advice. We were looking for a very specific …

Similar to some of the other reviews we intended to interview multiple agents. As soon as we met Reisha and she answered all our questions we decided to look no further. Reisha was very approachable, knowledgeable, honest and gave us great guidance and advice. We were looking for a very specific home and Reisha never lost her patience or made us feel like we were a bother. She helped keep us on track through our search for our forever home. The last thing I will say is that Reisha has great communication skills and was always available to show us a house, answer questions or share her advice. We would highly recommend Reisha and we will definitely be using her to sell our home. Thank you Reisha for everything! Patricia, John and Joanne - Patricia

[read more]
PPatricia
Oct 1st, 2019

I would 100% recommend Reisha Dass to anyone selling or buying a home. Reisha was always available no matter what time of the day it was, she was open and honest with us and all around just a lovely lady. Thanks Reisha!

KRKylie R
Jul 23rd, 2019

Reisha and her team were the utmost professionals in handling my sale. Their exemplary reputation is well-deserved. They know the local real estate market extremely well and did a great job of marketing my property. Their strong communications skills and amazing attention to detail ensured the …

Reisha and her team were the utmost professionals in handling my sale. Their exemplary reputation is well-deserved. They know the local real estate market extremely well and did a great job of marketing my property. Their strong communications skills and amazing attention to detail ensured the process flowed easily. They quickly brought in an all-cash deal. If I could give them a 6-star rating, I would. Thank you, Reisha and team! - Derek Russell

[read more]
DRDerek R
Jul 23rd, 2019

Excellent service from start to finish! - Leah G

LGLeah G
Jul 23rd, 2019

Reisha was so helpful in assisting me with the purchase of my first home. She was patient and very responsive. I will 100% use Reisha again when it’s time to sell and buy again. - Maira Vassallo

MVMaira V
Jul 23rd, 2019

 Listed and sold my house with multiple offers in less than 3 days. Very personable and professional - John Divine

JDJohn D
Jul 23rd, 2019

Reisha is very professional and will look out for your best interest. Made our home purchasing experience pleasurable. Highly recommend Reisha! - Shannon Koumphol

SKShannon K